STARLIGHT, MUSE

Publié le par bluenoteboeufs

2014-04-19-282.jpg

 

 
 
 Here is an easier version for Starlight, for all those people who hate bar chords. Capo 4 Intro: G on Bass G Far Away Am Em This ship is taking me far away C Far away from the G Memories Am Em C Of all the people who care if I live or die G Starlight Am Em I will be chasing the starlight C Until the end of my G life Am Em C I don't know if it's worth it any more G Am Em C Hold you in my arms, I just wanted to G Am Em C Hold you in my arms G My life Am Em You electrify my life C G Let's conspire to ig-nite Am Em C All the souls that would die just to be alive Am Dm Em I'll never let you go if you promise not to F C F Fade away, never fade away Em C G Our hopes and expecta----tions Em F G Black holes and revela----tions Em C G Our hopes and expecta----tions Em F G Black holes and revela----tions G on Bass G Am Em C Hold you in my arms, I just wanted to G Am Em C Hold you in my arms G Far Away Am Em This ship is taking me far away C Far away from the G Memories Am Em C Of all the people who care if I live or die Am Dm Em I'll never let you go if you promise not to F C F Fade away, never fade away Em C G Our hopes and expecta----tions Em F G Black holes and revela----tions (yeah) Em C G Our hopes and expecta----tions Em F G Black holes and revela----tions G Am Em C Hold you in my arms, I just wanted to G Am Em C (no chord) Hold you in my arms, I just wanted to hooold 

Publié dans rock pop anglosaxon

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
le bon vieux temps!!
Répondre