KNOCKIN' ON HEAVEN'S DOOR- Bob Dylan

Publié le par bluenoteboeufs

 
 IMG_0273.JPG
INTRO G D Am7 Am Am7 oo-oo-oo... G D C Cmaj7 C oo-oo-oo... VERSE 1 G D Am7 Am Am7 Mama take this badge off of me G D C Cmaj7 C I can't use it anymore G D Am7 Am Am7 It's getting dark, too dark to see G D C Cmaj7 C I feel I'm knockin' on heaven's door CHORUS G D Am7 Am Am7 Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door G D C Cmaj7 C Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door G D Am7 Am Am7 Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door G D C Cmaj7 C Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door VERSE 2 G D Am7 Am Am7 Mama put my guns in the ground G D C Cmaj7 C I can't shoot them anymore G D Am7 Am Am7 That long black cloud is comin' down G D C Cmaj7 C I feel I'm knockin' on heaven's door CHORUS OUTRO (repeat INTRO, end on G)

Publié dans rock pop anglosaxon

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article