NUMB, Linkin Park

Publié le par bluenoteboeufs

NUMB, Linkin Park

 

NUMB

 
 
  Intro : E ---------------------------------------------------------------- B ---------------------------------------------------------------- G ------------------2----1----------------------2-----1---------- D ------1------4---------------------1----------------------2---- A ---4-----4-------------------4-----------4--------------------- E --------------------------------------------------------------- ( 2x ) ( une fois seul puis avec les accords ) F#m D I'm tired of being what you want me to be A E Feeling so faithless lost under the surface F#m D Don't know what you're expecting of me A E   
 Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes  
  D E  
  (Caught in the undertone just caught in the undertow) F#m A Every step that I take is another mistake to you D E 
  (Caught in the undertone just caught in the undertow) 
  F#m D A 
 I've become so numb I can't feel you there 
  E F#m 
  become so tired so much more aware 
  D A 
 I've becoming this all I want to do 
  E F#m 
 Is be more like me and be less like you
 D Can't you see that you're smothering me A E Holding too tightly afraid to lose control F#m D Cause everything that you thought I would be A E Has fallen apart right in front of you D E 
  (Caught in the undertone just caught in the undertow) F#m A Every step I take is another mistake to you  
  D E  
  (Caught in the undertone just caught in the undertow) F#m A And every second I waste is more than I can take  
Refrain
  Instrumental : D (?) E F#m G#m A C#m D And I know I may end up failing too  
  E C#5  
  But I know You were just like me with someone disappointed in you  
Refrain (2x)
  (Reprendre l'intro) ou coda ? 
   
 F#m D  A 
 I've become so numb I can't feel you there 
  E  
 (tired of beingwhatyou want me to be) 
 F#m D  A 
 I've become so numb I can't feel you there 
  E  
 (tired of beingwhatyou want me to be) 
   
 F#m (4mesures de 16 temps : long accord de fin)  

Publié dans rock pop anglosaxon

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article