Rose from Titanic - Horner

Publié le par bluenoteboeufs

IMG_0728.JPG
My heart will go on (Titanic) - Céline Dion


Intro: Dm, Am, Bb, C (2x)
       Dm

F              C
Every night in my dreams
  Bb              C
I see you, I feel you
F             C           Bb...C
That is how I know you go on.


Far across the distance
and spaces between us
You have come to show you go on.


Refrain:
F        C        Bb     ...C
Near,Far,wherever you are
    Dm             Am            Bb...C
I believe that the heart does go on
F    C            Bb          ...C
Once more, you opened the door
           Dm         Am
And you're here in my heart,
       Bb               C     ...F
and my heart will go on and on


Love can touch us one time
and last for a lifetime
And never let go till we're gone.


Love was when I loved you,
one true time to hold on to
In my life we'll always go on


Refrain


Dm, Am, Bb, C (2x)
Dm


You're here, there's nothing I fear
And I know that my heart will go on
We'll stay, forever this way


F               C 
You are safe in my heart
    Bb            C 
and my heart will go on and on


Refrain    

Publié dans rock pop anglosaxon

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article