Skinny- Birdy

Publié le par bluenoteboeufs

SKINNY LOVE

-

 

Paroles et musique : Justin Vernon
Tonalité :  B | C | C# | D | D# | E | F | F# | G | G# | A | A# | B
 
Intro : C#m A E Emaj7 (2x) C#m A E Emaj7 Come on skinny love just last the year C#m A E Emaj7 Pour a little salt we were never here C#m A E My my my - my my my - my my my my my my Fm7 C#m Staring at the sink of blood and crushed veneer C#m A E G#m I tell my love to wreck it all C#m A E G#m Cut out all the ropes and let me fall C#m A E My my my - my my my - my my my my my my Fm7 C#m Right in the moment this order's tall
 E   G#m   C#m  And I told you to be patient; and I told you to be fine  E   G#m   C#m  And I told you to be balanced; and I told you to be kind  E   G#m   C#m  In the morning, I'll be with you, but it will be a different kind  E   G#m   C#m   C#m  I'll be holding all the tickets and you'll be owning all the fines
 C#m A E G#m Come on skinny love what happened here C#m A E G#m Suckle on the hope in lite brassiere C#m A E My my my - my my my - my my my my my Fm7 C#m Sullen load is full so slow on the split 
 E   G#m   C#m  And I told you to be patient; and I told you to be fine  E   G#m   C#m  And I told you to be balanced; andI told you to be kind  E   G#m   C#m  Now all your love is wasted; then who the hell was I?  E   G#m   C#m   C#m  Cause now I'm breaking at the britches and at the end of all your lines
 E G#m C#m Who will love you? Who will fight? E G#m C#m And who will fall, far behind? C#m A E G#m C#m A E Come on skinny love ........ C#m A E My my my - my my my - my my my my my ... (x2) Outro : G#m C#m A E (2x) 

http://www.boiteachansons.net/Partitions/Birdy/Skinny-Love.php

Publié dans rock pop anglosaxon

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
<br /> Bonjour,<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> C’est une belle chanson, mais j’ai une petite préférence pour People Help<br /> The People. Cette jeune chanteuse ira très loin dans la vie, il lui reste à faire quelques tubes qui resteront dans les mémoires, mais il lui reste quand même du chemin à faire pour<br /> cela. <br />
Répondre
B
<br /> <br /> oui j'aime bcp egalement people!!<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> merci pour ton comm!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />